ITIL is the most widely accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL can help individuals and organizations use IT to realize business change, transformation and growth.

The ITIL® certification scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework, and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail.

The tiered structure of the qualification offers candidates flexibility relating to the different disciplines and areas of ITIL and the ability to focus their studies on key areas of interest.

Available Training Courses and Modules

Course / Program Title   Days
ITIL 2011 Foundation   3
ITIL Intermediate Capability    
Operational Support & Analysis   5
Release, Control & Validation   5
Service Offerings & Agreement   5
Planning, Protection & Optimization   5
ITIL  Intermediate Lifecycle    
Service Strategy   4
Service Design   4
Service Transition   4
Service Operation   4
Continual Service Improvement   4

All Programmes are subjected to changes and availability.
Contact us today to find out more.